For a full explanation of the Safe Environment procedure click here.

The Diocese of Dallas has changed the offenses which can disqualify a person from becoming a cleared volunteer or employee in our church and school. Please click here for a current list of disqualifying offenses. This change COULD potentially affect your status for the upcoming year. Criminal history checks are completed every other year as long as you wish to remain active.

If you have any questions or concerns about this process, please contact Shavana Lopez at (214) 366-7144 or .

To pre-register click here (optional).

Course Schedule

Date
Day
Time
Class Title
Room
2017
August 3 Thursday 12 pm Family of Faith Upper Lounge
August 3 Thursday 2 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 3 Thursday 5 pm Family of Faith Lower Lounge
August 3 Thursday 7 pm Renewal: Pornification Lower Lounge
August 6 Sunday 11 am Family of Faith Upper Lounge
August 6 Sunday 1 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 6 Sunday 3 pm Family of Faith Upper Lounge
August 6 Sunday 5 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 8 Tuesday 7 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 9 Wednesday 6:30 pm Family of Faith Lower Lounge
August 13 Sunday 10:15 am Family of Faith Upper Lounge
August 14 Monday 11 am Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 14 Monday 6 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 15 Tuesday 6 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 15 Tuesday 7 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 22 Tuesday 8 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 23 Wednesday 7 pm Renewal: Pornification Upper Lounge
August 30 Wednesday 6 pm Family of Faith Upper Lounge

Classes consist of a 30-minute video followed by a live presentation.

Class Title
Class Description
Family of Faith Required for all new employees and volunteers (also known as Year 1)
Renewal New for 2017-18